Tidewater Beekeepers Association


Club Contacts

General email:

general@tidewaterbeekeepers.net


    Club Officers:

      President: Dan Taber 

      email:  president@tidewaterbeekeepers.net      

      Vice President: Buck Hodges

      email: vicepresident@tidewaterbeekeepers.net  

      Secretary: Sandra Masterman 

      email: secretary@tidewaterbeekeepers.net      

      PLEASE EMAIL QUESTIONS ABOUT FINANCE & DUES TO:

      Treasurer: Aaron King

      email: treasurer@tidewaterbeekeepers.net       

      Website: Kristine Smith

      email: webmaster@tidewaterbeekeepers.net


      PLEASE EMAIL QUESTIONS ABOUT OUR NUC PROGRAM TO:

      TBA Nuc Coordinator: email: nuccoordinator@tidewaterbeekeepers.net

      PLEASE EMAIL EQUIPMENT REQUESTS TO:

      TBA Equipment: email: equipment@tidewaterbeekeepers.net


      PLEASE EMAIL QUESTIONS ABOUT OUR TRAINING YARD PROGRAM:

      TBA Bee yard : email: TBA_Apiary@tidewaterbeekeepers.net


      Swarm Coordinator: email swarm@tidewaterbeekeepers.net






      Postal Address:

      P.O. Box 15613

      Tidewater Beekeepers Association

      Chesapeake Va. 23328


      Meetings are at Towne Bank

      137 Mt. Pleasant Rd., Chesapeake, VA 23322


      NEED A Community SPEAKER?

      TBA has been providing FREE Beekeeping presentations to public schools, garden clubs, Rotary Clubs, Boys and Girls Scouts troops, home school groups, and other organizations in Tidewater for the past 25 years. 

      To request a speaker please email 

      events@tidewaterbeekeepers.net

      Tidewater Beekeepers Association provides educational speakers and presentations free of charge in Virginia Beach, Chesapeake, Norfolk and the surrounding area.

      For requests outside of our territory we will happily refer you to the local club representative in your area.

      Friends of TBA

      Hampton: Colonial Beekeepers Association

      Norfolk: Norfolk Beekeepers Association

      Suffolk/Franklin: Nansemond Beekeepers Association


      © Tidewater Beekeepers Association
      Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software